CLASS DATES AND FEES

CLASS DATES AND FEES

To Go to Classes Pay Pal Page Click here

================================================

To Go to Residential Pay Pal Page Click here

Latest Dates

SPRING/SUMMER TERM

 


Tuesday 24th April New Unity - 18:45 - 19:45 (Joint)

Wednesday 25th April Harecourt - NO CLASS


Tuesday 1st May New Unity - NO CLASS

Wednesday 2nd May Harecourt - 19:00 - 21:00 (Joint)


Tuesday 8th May New Unity - 18:45 - 19:45

Wednesday 9th May Harecourt - NO CLASS 


Tuesday 15th May New Unity - 18:45 - 19:45

Wednesday 16th May Harecourt - 19:00 to 21:00


Tuesday 22nd May New Unity - 18:45 - 19:45

Wednesday 23rd May Harecourt - NO CLASS

END SPRING TERM

====================================================

SUMMER TERM

Tuesday 5th June New Unity - 18:45 - 19:45

Wednesday 6th June Harecourt - 19:00 to 21:00


Tuesday 12th June New Unity - 18:45 - 19:45

Wednesday 13th June Harecourt - NO CLASS 


Tuesday 19th June New Unity - 18:45 - 19:45

Wednesday 20th June Harecourt - NO CLASS ( DEVON RESIDENTIAL)

--------------------------------------

 

RESIDENTIAL - Selgars Mill

From Wednesday 20th June (Wednesdays), Thursday 21st June (Tuesdays) to Sunday 24th June (finish 4.30)

-----------------------------------------

TUESDAY 26th JUNE - PROBABLE GRENFELL CONCERT

FRIDAY 29th JUNE - Humankind  Union Chapel  5.30pm

SUMMER CONCERT Saturday 14th JULY New Unity

FINAL CLASS: Wednesday July 18th (Harecourt)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MORE DATES TO COME