CLASS DATES AND FEES

CLASS DATES AND FEES

 

Latest Dates

Tuesday 26th September 6:45 to 8:45 New Unity

Wednesday 27th September 6:45 to 9:00 Harecourt

Tuesday 3rd October 6:45 to 8:45 New Unity

Wednesday 4th October 6:45 to 9:00 Harecourt

Tuesday 10th October 6:45 to 8:45 New Unity

Wednesday 11th October 6:45 to 9:00 Harecourt

Tuesday 17th October 6:45 to 8:45 New Unity

Wednesday 18th October 6:45 to 9:00 Harecourt

Fees - 5 Classes (£10 per class/£7 conc) = £50/£35 (PAY PAL: Click here)

=========================================

WEEK 23-30th October HALF TERM

========================================

NO TUESDAY CLASS 31st October

Wednesday 1st November 6:45 to 9:00 Harecourt (JOINT)

Tuesday 7th November 6:45 to 8:45 New Unity

Wednesday 8th November 6:45 to 9:00 Harecourt

Tuesday 14th November 6:45 to 8:45 New Unity

Wednesday 15th November 6:45 to 9:00 Harecourt

Tuesday 21st November 6:45 to 8:45 New Unity

Wednesday 22nd November 6:45 to 9:00 Harecourt

Tuesday 28th November 6:45 to 8:45 New Unity

Wednesday 29th November 6:45 to 9:00 Harecourt

Tuesday 5th December 6:45 to 8:45 New Unity

Wednesday 6th December 6:45 to 9:00 Harecourt

JOINT DRESS REHEARSAL (with musicians) Union Chapel - Sunday 10th Decemeber 

Tuesday 12th December 6:45 to 9:00 New Unity (JOINT) Final Rehearsal

XMAS PARTY SATURDAY 16th December - NEW UNITY (Times tbc)

Tuesday 19th December - FINAL CLASS of 2017 6:45 to 8:45 - New Unity

Fees - 8 Classes (£10 per class/£7 conc) = £80/£56 (PAY PAL: Click here)

 


Residential June Weds arriving Wednesday night 20th June - 21st- Sunday 24th.

Summer concert July 8th ( tbc)

 

Tuesday 26th September 6:45 to 8:45 New Unity

Wednesday 27th September 6:45 to 9:00 Harecourt